Sprechen Sie uns an:

 

Dirk Klinge
Niederlassungsleiter
T. +49 (0)4161 600 10-12
E. d.klinge@pro-personalservice.de
Inga Hartje
Vertriebsdisponentin
T. +49 (0)4161 600 10-17
E. i.hartje@pro-personalservice.de
Cassandra Nickerl
Vertriebsdisponentin
T. +49 (0)4161 600 10-19
E. c.nickerl@pro-personalservice.de
Ann-Kathrin Schwarz
Vertriebsdisponentin
T. +49 (0)4161 600 10-16
E. a.schwarz@pro-personalservice.de
Oliver Wittern
Niederlassungsleiter
T. +49 (0)4161 600 10-33
E. o.wittern@pro-personalservice.de
Melanie Riyadipura
Buchhaltung
T. +49 (0)4161 600 10-13
E. m.riyadipura@pro-personalservice.de

 

 

 

Diesen Artikel weiterempfehlen: