Sprechen Sie uns an:

 

Dirk Klinge
Niederlassungsleiter
T. +49 (0)4161 600 10-12
E. d.klinge@pro-personalservice.de
Inga Hartje
Vertriebsdisponentin
T. +49 (0)4161 600 10-17
E. i.hartje@pro-personalservice.de
Ann-Kathrin Schwarz
Vertriebsdisponentin
T. +49 (0)4161 600 10-19
E. a.schwarz@pro-personalservice.de
Sascha Stock
Vertriebsdisponent
T. +49 (0)4161 600 10-18
E. s.stock@pro-personalservice.de
Julia Dieckmann
Vertriebsdisponentin
T. +49 (0)4161 600 10-16
E. j.dieckmann@pro-personalservice.de
Julia Dieckmann
Melanie Wessel
Buchhaltung
T. +49 (0)4161 600 10-13
E. m.wessel@pro-personalservice.de